Library board of directors

First Posted: 6/17/2014

Members of the Back Mountain Memorial Library Board of Directors planning this year’s auction are, from left, first row, Bartt Slocum, Viola Gommer, Martha Butler, library director; Kay Simons, Mary Ann Finch and Pauline Kutz. Second row, Tamera McMahon, Libby Sutton, Ben Schall, Kate Pitkat, Joann Freeman, Michael Messersmith and Leslie Horoshko. Absent at the time of the photo were Ronald Moran, president; Gary Williams, treasurer; Melinda Gaus, Robert Gawlas, Maureen Leahigh, Antony Mussari, Ph.D., Ruth Tetschner, Charles Preece and William J. Grant.

comments powered by Disqus