Two members join library board

First Posted: 6/24/2014

Melinda Gaus and Maureen Leahigh recently joined the Back Mountain Memorial Library Board of Directors. From left, first row, are Larry Long, auction chair; Leslie Horoshko, Melinda Gaus, Maureen Leahigh, Kay Simons and Bartt Slocum. Second row, Gary Williams, treasurer; Tony Musari, Libby Sutton, secretary; Vi Gommer, Ruth Tetschner, Mike Messersmith, Ron Moran, president; Ben Schall and Martha Butler, library director. Absent at the time of the photo were JoAnn Freeman, Tammy McMahon, vice president; Kate Pitkat, Mary Ann Finch, Pauline Kutz, Robert Gawlas, Charles Preece and William Grant.

comments powered by Disqus