Lehman-Jackson ‘Be Your Best’ nominees

First Posted: 11/6/2014

The “Be Your Best” program at the Lehman-Jackson Elementary School focuses on seven values during the school year. The value for October was cooperative. Students were nominated by their teacher if they demonstrated the value of cooperation during the month. Nominated students are, from left, first row, Noah Corcoran, Alex Smith, Andrew Strohl, Taft Truska, Raelynn Work, Isabella DeCesaris, Stephen Martin, John Morgan, Kaitlyn Hazeltine. Second row, Tracy Thompson, second-grade teacher; Audra Lehman, fourth-grade teacher; Javon Borger, Haylie Meader, Grace O’Donnell, Maya Buckman, Devon Evans, Liam Pembleton, Jared Titus, Kylee Blazick, Vanessa Parry, sixth-grade teacher; Donald James, principal. Absent at the time of the photo were Addison Letukas, Bella Brown, Grace Shepherd, Sam Alba and Aaron Groboski.

comments powered by Disqus