Lake-Lehman Homecoming Court announced

First Posted: 10/6/2014

Mr. Douglas Klopp, principal of the Lake-Lehman Jr/Sr High School, has announced the Home Coming Court for 2014-2015 school year. From left, are Julia Pilch, Antonio Ferrari, Korri Wandel, Joshua Sayre, Alexis Oplinger, Matthew Edkins, Rachel Pilch, John VanScoy, Aleaha Blazick, Cory Hoyt and Anna O’Connell. Absent at the time of the photo was Benjamin Pilch.

comments powered by Disqus