L-J students honored for being respectful

First Posted: 3/10/2014

The “Be Your Best” program at the Lehman-Jackson Elementary School focuses on seven values during the school year. The value for February was respectful. Students were nominated by their teacher if they demonstrated the value of being respectful during the month. Nominated students are, from left, first row, Madison Bullock, Adyson Perlis, Brenna Hunt, Jordan Goss, Isabella DeCesaris, Ryan Michaels, Jacob Contardi, John Weaver. Second row, Giana Antonello, Austin Borger, Connor Emerick, Evan Hoover, Tessa Zimmerman, Ella Mulligan, Cassidy McDonald. Third row, Donald James, principal; Reagan Hynick, first-grade teacher; Vivienne Aloi, Nathan Hoover, Andrew Martin, Logan Stambaugh, Maggie Paciga, Camryn Obsitos, Emily Blaine, Doreen Johnson, sixth-grade teacher; and Jennifer Welby, fourth-grade teacher.

comments powered by Disqus