Lehman-Jackson students honored

First Posted: 12/3/2014

The “Be Your Best” program at Lehman-Jackson Elementary School focuses on seven values during the school year. The value for November was Generous. Students were nominated by their teacher if they demonstrated the value of generosity during the month. November nominees are, from left, first row, Paige Rambus, Kate Hynick, Will Jenkins, Carter Deyo, Ashtun Pimm, Giada Ward. Second row, Isabella Cassano, Jadyn Rodkey, Damian Napierkowski, Jaina Neyhard, Sienna Miller, Paige Moss, Savannah Rea Conner, Madison Lasinski. Third row, Heather Wertman, first-grade teacher; Molly Jenkins, Eileen Coslett, third-grade teacher; Faith Butler, Anya Gramlich, Skyler Hadsall, Nick Finnarelli, Alec Mattingly, Jessica DeAngelis, Jacob Baur, January Albee, fifth-grade teacher; and Donald James, principal.

comments powered by Disqus