Ross Elementary School students recognized

First Posted: 1/8/2012

December Students of the Building at Ross Elementary School were recognized for their citizenship, academics and/or improvement. From left, first row, are Matthew Ash, Jacob Herceg, Lilian Raczkowski, Jeremy Hospodar, Madison Long, Sarah Jubis, Meagan Judge, Elizabeth Blaski. Second row, Alysia Jones, fourth-grade teacher; Conner Fassett, Abigail Hopkins, Amanda May, Rebecca Bonomo, Brittany Schwartz, Cole Schuler, Nathan Jubis, Kelly Dougherty, first-grade teacher; and Donald James, principal.

comments powered by Disqus