Dallas Kiwanis Club officers elected

First Posted: 1/9/2009

The Dallas Kiwanis Club has elected new officers for the 2008-2009 term. For membership information, contact Charles Kishbaugh, president, at 675-8780. From left, first row: Lloyd W. Ryman, past president; and Kishbaugh. Second row: Harold Stout, first vice president; Jim Snyder, secretary; and Joseph Swartz, treasurer.

comments powered by Disqus