Dallas Elementary School PTO elects officers

First Posted: 6/28/2009

The Dallas Elementary School Parent-Teacher Organization recently elected the new officers for the 2009-2010 school year. From left, are Cassandara Tregan, president; Deanna Habib, secretary; Kristina Szczecinski, vice-president; Frank Galicki, superintendent, Dallas School District; Amy Rome, outgoing president; and Terri Shaner, nominating committee chairperson. Absent at the time of the photo was Maria DeLuca, treasurer

comments powered by Disqus