Lake-Lehman girls honored

First Posted: 7/15/2009

The Lake-Lehman girls varsity basketball team has been awarded the 2009 Annual Sportsmanship Award. This award is given by the District II PIAA basketball officials. The award was presented to the basketball team at the May 18th School Board meeting. Pictured are, from left: Ashley Blazaskie, Gaby Olshemski, Selena Adamshick, Anne Wallo, Carol Mosier, Senior Katee Pelleschi, Devon Boyle, Marissa Moosic, LLHS Principal Tracey Halowich, LLHS Girls Varsity BB Asst Coach Charlie Lavan, LLHS Girls Varsity BB Asst Coach Barry Horvath, LLHS Girls Varsity BBCoach Jim Spencer, LLHS Boys Varsity BB Coach Dave Clancy, LLBoys 7th Grade BB Coach Brian Cutter, and LLHS Superintendent Jim Mcgovern

comments powered by Disqus