Dallas freshmen committee helps plan fundraisers

First Posted: 6/11/2009

The Freshman Steering Committee at Dallas High School planned and carried out various fundraisers to benefit community organizations during the school year. The committee is supervised by Mrs. Mould. Members of the committee from left, first row: Chelsea Martin, secretary; Greg Selenski, treasurer; Tim Kennedy, president; Melissa Tucker, vice president; Andrew Santora, marketing agent. Second row: Kassondra Michno; Michelle Thompson; Sarah Zerfoss; Sarah Zablotney; Christine McCarthy; Sara Flaherty; Eric Anderson; Tim Jennings; Hilary Crossley; Alissa Stegman; Colleen McDonald. Not shown, committee members Sarah Bilski, Billy Dixon, Lindsay Jayne and Sabrina Zurek.

comments powered by Disqus