Ross Students of the Building are honored

First Posted: 6/14/2009

Students of the Building nominees for the month of April at Ross Elementary School are, from left, first row, Stephanie Ayers, Scott Robbins, Jacob Prest, Garret Weston, Miranda Hutchins, Corrine Tronsue, Nicholas Mrochko and Caleb Stroud. Second row, Donald James, principal; Amanda Ayers, Emily Fischbein, sixth-grade teacher; Hannah Cross, Katrina Joyce, Mikayla Weston, Nick Perkins, Carle Welter, second-grade teacher; Corrine Nevel, Melissa Sorber, fifth-grade teacher; and Nicole Crowley.

comments powered by Disqus