Lake-Lehman Homecoming Court

First Posted: 10/25/2009

Members of the 2009 Lake-Lehman Senior High Homecoming Court are, from left, first row, Sara Casterling, Theresa Restaino, Katelyn Dawsey, Annie VanScoy, Melinda Wright, Leigh Hillman and Erica Johnson. Second row, Adam Supey, Patrick Moss, Gregory Groblewski, Ricky Swan, Adam Holena, Gregory Josuweit and Christopher Prater. due to predicted inclement weather, homecoming ceremonies were re-scheduled from last night to Saturday, Nov. 7, prior to the football game against Dallas.

comments powered by Disqus