Mets win AAA championship

First Posted: 8/2/2009

The Mets team won the AAA championship in the Back Mountain Little League this year. Members of the team are, from left, first row, Andrew Thomas, Brody Strickland, Adam Borton and Justin Brown. Second row, Ethan Szczecinski, Andrew Schukraft, Andrew Zeyher, Drew Patton, Nick Kocher, Joseph Fiorello, Michael James, and Evan McClain. Third row, coaches Mike Borton, Ted Kocher and Don Strickland.

comments powered by Disqus