Dallas Rotary Club installs officers, board members

First Posted: 8/27/2008

The Dallas Rotary Club officers and board members for the 2008-2009 service year were recently installed by District Governor Paul Muczynski at a dinner meeting held at the Appletree Terrace in Dallas. The Rotary Club of Dallas meets every Thursday at 6:30 p.m. at the Castle Inn, Route 415, Dallas. For more information about joining, request an informational brochure by sending a note with your name and address to: Rotary Club of Dallas, P.O. Box 149, Dallas, PA 18612. Officers and board members from left, seated, are: Muczynski; Sandy Peoples, president elect; Gary Booth, president; Art Peoples, assistant governor; Hal Kishbaugh, sergeant at arms. Standing: Linda Kane, board member; Jason Moran, board member; Randy Loyd, secretary; Melissa Saxon, board member; George Bacon, treasurer; Ken Chapple, board member. Not shown: Paul Saxon, vice president.

comments powered by Disqus