Ross Students of Building for March nominated

First Posted: 4/20/2008

Students at Ross Elementary School who have been nominated as March Students of the Building for academic excellence, citizenship and/or improvement are, from left, first row Gabrial Mitchell, Jakob Trumbower, Andrew Jubis, Bryce Taylor, Brittany Swartz, Mackenzie Love and Elana Herceg. Second row, Donald James, principal; LeeAnn Bauer, teacher; Jonathan Letteer, Luke Hummel, Jessica Derhammer, Tyler Bonner, Adam Dizbon, Cayle Spencer, Cole Spencer and Virginia Ide, teacher.

comments powered by Disqus