L-J PTA elects new officers

First Posted: 10/12/2008

The Lehman Jackson Elementary PTA recently elected new officers for the next two-year term. From left, first row, are Nancy Federici, treasurer; Rhonda Spencer, corresponding secretary; and Jill Hoyt, president. Second row, Holly Kline, secretary; Suzanne Cercone, second vice-president; and Lauran Hall, first vice-president. For information regarding the Lehman Jackson PTA, log onto www.lje-pta.com.

comments powered by Disqus