Last updated: February 17. 2013 2:38AM - 66 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Lehman-Jackson Elementary School PTA recently voted in new board members for the next two school terms.

They are Suzanne Cercone, president; Christin Snyder, first vice president; Gina Morgan, second vice president; Therese Brdaric, treasurer; Karen Wnuk, secretary; and Holly Kline, corresponding secretary.

The PTA reminds all Lehman Jackson parents/guardians that its membership drive is currently underway for this year and will end on Sept. 28. The fee for each member is $5 and prizes will be awarded to the classrooms with the most members.

The PTA fundraising event, Race for Education, will start soon. Parents are encouraged to watch for their race donation paper in the mail.

Donations and help with this fundraiser is so important to continue sponsoring the programs the PTA offers every year.

For more information, contact Suzanne Cercone at 479-0347.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Dallas Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com